Voici un aperçu de ce qui s'en vient chez Universal en 2008

Catégories:

Janvier :::
22 - Matt Costa - Unfamiliar Faces (Brushfire Records) 28 Fevrier Le National www.mattcosta.com
29 - The Mars Volta - The Bedlam In Goliath (Universal Records) Webisode : http://video.umrg.com/marsvolta/waxsimulacra_nochyron/quicktime.asp
29 - Hawksley Workman - Between The Beautifuls (Universal Music Canada) : 29 Fevrier - Club Soda www.hawksleyworkman.com
29 - Protest The Hero - Fortress (Underground Operation) : 9 fevrier - Club Soda (avec Silverstein) www.protestthehero.com

Fevrier :::
5 - Jack Johnson - Sleep Through The Static (Brushfire Records) Premier extrait : "If I Had Ears" - http://www.jackjohnsonmusic.com/
5 - Sheryl Crow - Detours (Geffen) - Premier extrait "Shine Over Babylon" http://www.sherylcrow.com/
12 - City & Colour - Bring Me Your Love (Dine Alone Music) www.cityandcolour.ca
19 - The Trews - No Time For Later (Bumstead Prod. Ltd) www.notimeforlater.com
26 - Erykah Badu - New Amerykah (Def Jam) http://www.erykahbadu.com/
26 - Janet Jackson - Discipline (Def Jam) www.janetjackson.com

Mars :::
Ashlee Simpson - Colour Outside The Lines (Geffen) - premier extrait "Outta My Head (Ay Ya Ya)" - http://www.ashleesimpsonmusic.com/
Hilary Duff - Dignity II (Geffen) www.hilaryduff.com
Bryan Adams - 11 (A&M) www.bryanadams.com
The Counting Crows - Saturday NIght And Sunday Morning (Geffen) - www.countingcrows.com
Yoav - Charmed & Strange (Universal Music Canada) - http://www.myspace.com/yoavmusic

2008 date à déterminer :::
Esmee Denters - (tenmen records) http://www.esmeeworld.com

Duffy - Rockferry (A&M/Polydor) - www.iamduffy.com
Tokio Hotel - Scream (Interscope) - http://tokiohotel.pop24.de/tokiohotel2/index2_en.php
Nicole Scherzinger - Her Name Is Nicole (Interscope) - www.hernameisnicole.com
EVE - Here I Am (Geffen) - http://www.evefans.com/
Crazy Frog - tba - http://umusic.ca/crazyfrog/
Fall Out Boy - Live - (Island) http://www.falloutboyrock.com/
Mariah Carey - (Island/Def Jam) - http://www.mariahcarey.com/news/news.php?uid=2000
Mobile - (Universal Musc Canada) www.mobiletheband.com

en concert :::
20 janvier - Hayden & Basia Bulat - Le National
28 janvier - Mika - Centre Bell
1 fevrier - John Mellencamp - Centre Bell
6 fevrier - Hedley - Le National
8 fevrier - Dean & Britta - Cabaret
9 fevrier - Silverstein & Protest The Hero - Club Soda
16 fevrier - Thrice - Metropolis
21 fevrier - Angels & Airwaves - Metropolis
28 fevrier - Matt Costa - Le National
29 fevrier - Hawksley Workman - Club Soda
4 mars - The Hives - Club Soda
4 mars - Sia - Les Saints
12 mars - Social Code - Metropolis

Partager

Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Google icon

Ajouter un commentaire