Sum 41 release All The Good $#!, a greatest hits album


Aquarius Records is happy announced that Sum 41 will release a greatest hits album, entitled All The Good $#*!, on March 31, 2009. The band are taking this moment in their career to release All The Good $#*!, a collection of their best songs to date. Meanwhile, the band is tucked away in the studio working on their follow up to 2007’s Underclass Hero.

Available all together for the first time, it will include an alternative version of Makes No Difference that originally appeared on their debut EP, Half Hour Of Power, Fat Lip, In Too Deep, Motivation, Handle This and Pain For Pleasure from All Killer, No Filler, Hell Song, Still Waiting and Over My Head (Better Off Dead) from Does This Look Infected?, We’re All To Blame and Pieces from Chuck, Underclass Hero, Walking Disaster and With Me from Underclass Hero.

Sum 41 burst on the scene in 2000, going straight for the throat with a no holds barred debut full length, All Killer, No Filler. The album went triple platinum here in Canada and sent out a message that this band from Ajax, Ontario, had a lot to offer. The little band from a sleepy suburb in Toronto that got noticed because of the now notorious hi-jinx EPK has gone on to sell over one million records in Canada, over seven million worldwide.

Sum 41 has a proven track record. Having been only the second band in Canadian history to have a Canadian radio hit across Rock, CHR and HOT A/C formats with Pieces in 2005, Deryck Whibley, Stevo 32 and Cone have become household names in this country. They’ve collected plenty of hardware along the way including Canadian Radio Awards, MuchMusic Video Awards and Juno Awards. Synonymous with fun and old-school antics, this band has the talent to make it stick. Sum 41’s fiercely devoted fans have been there every step of the way. ALL THE GOOD $#*! is a reflection of their outstanding career to date.

Track Listing:

1 Still Waiting

2 The Hell Song

3 Fat Lip

4 We’re All To Blame

5 Walking Disaster

6 In Too Deep

7 Pieces

8 Underclass Hero

9 Motivation

10 Makes No Difference

11 With Me

12 Handle This

13 Over My Head (Better Off Dead)

14 Pain for Pleasure

15 The Hell Song (Live) – previously unreleased


Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Instagram icon