New Martinez album out in may 2010


Martinez will release his new album "The Paradigm Shift" on Moon Harbour end of May.

Release information:

Title: "The Paradigm Shift"
Label: Moon Harbour,
Release date: May 2010
Format: CD
Distribution: Intergroove

The album is inspired by Martinez passion for deep chicago house mixed up with influences of techno, break beats, heavy percussion rhythms and dubby downtempo as well.

Track listing:
01. Basic Structure
02. Solaris
03. Paradigm Shift
04. Kamino
05. Mr. Decocco
06. Thought Patterns
07. Lavender Mist
08. Williamsburg
09. Maresias
10. Damaged Color
11. Gourmet
12. Memorial

Early support from: Luciano, Raresh, Matthias Tanzmann, Reboot, Loco Dice, Mathew Dear and more...

Recent Martinez releases:
There was lots of new music coming from Martinez this first part of 2010. Released in January was his new 12" on Moon Harbour, called "Cheesecake" and his remixes of Seth Troxler featuring Matthew Dear's "Hurt" on Spectral Sounds and Audiojack's "Schizophonic" on 2020Vision in February have been causing quite a buzz amongst the key player DJ's on the scene already, as well as his track called "Charisma" featured on La Pena 006 in the same month. Watch out also for his remix of Oxia & Nicolas Masseyeff's "Keep The Drums" on Tsuba Records out on April 21st.


Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Instagram icon