Depeche Mode launches Sounds of the Universe Box Set on April 20, 2009


Début de l'événement


Sounds Of The Universe - Box Set - Out April 20th

Watch the Box Set video teaser on YouTube:

Curated by Dave, Martin and Andy from Depeche Mode for the fans; Sounds Of The Universe is now available as a must-have Deluxe Box Set version. Pre-order from:

The Sounds Of The Universe deluxe box set contains three CDs, the 13 track album, 5 additional new songs & 6 new remixes of album tracks and 14 demos from not only Sounds Of The Universe, but also including classic tracks like Little 15, Clean, Sweetest Perfection, Judas & Walking In My Shoes.

A DVD with: 3 films (over an hour and a half of material), the full Sounds Of The Universe sessions in 5.1 (Dolby digital & DTS), four songs filmed live in the studio [including, Stories Of Old] and the controversial promotional video for the single Wrong.

2 Hardback photo books with images from Anton Corbijn, Depeche Mode, Daniel Miller, Ben Hillier, Luke Smith & Ferg Peterkin.

A poster, 2 enamel badges, a numbered certificate of authenticity and a selection of art cards.

For detailed tracklisting and content list go here:
To pre-order go here:

Sounds Of The Universe - Box Set - Out April 20th